Latest Who’s Who India 2020

Latest Who’s Who India 2020

Mr. Ram Nath Kovind                                                                President of India

M. Venkaiah Naidu                                                                     Vice President

Narendra Damodar Das Modi                                                     Prime Minister of India

Shri Om Birla                                                                              Speaker, Lok Sabha

Mr. Harivansh Narayan Singh                                                    Deputy Chairman, Rajya Sabha

Dr. M. Thambidurai                                                                    Deputy Speaker, Lok Sabha

Ghulam Nabi Azad                                                                     Leader of Opposition (Rajya Sabha)

Dr. Rajiv Kumar                                                                         Vice Chairman, NITI Aayog

Sushil Chandra                                                                            Election Commissioner

Shri Sunil Arora                                                                          Chief Election Commissioner (CEC)

Justice H. L. Dattu                                                                       Chairperson, National Human Rights Commission

Mr. Rajiv Mehrishi                                                                       Comptroller and Auditor General of India (CAG)

Bhagwan Lal Sahni                                                                      Chairman, National Commission for Backward Classes

Mr. Arvind Saxena                                                                       Chairman, UPSC

Dr. M.S. Swaminathan                                                                 Chairman, National Commission on Farmers (NCF)

Shri Bimal Julka                                                                           Chief Information Commissioner (CIC)

Shri Braj Raj Sharma                                                                   Chairman, Staff Selection Commission (SSC)

4/5 - (1 vote)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *