Dr. manmohan singh : Chairman, planning commission

Ms. Meira kumar : speaker, lok sabha

Mohammed hamid ansari : chairman, rajya sabha

Mr. P.J. Kurien : Deputy chairman, rajya sabha

Mr. karia munda : deputy speaker, lok sabha

Ms. Sushma swaraj : leader of opposition (lok Sabha)

Mr. Arun jaitley : leader of opposition (rajya sabha)

Dr. montek singh ahluwalia : Deputy chairman, planning commission

Dr. raghuram rajan : Governor, RBI

Mr. V.S. Sampath : Chief election commissioner

Mr. harishankar brahma : election commissioner

Syed nasim ahmad zaidi : election commissioner

Mr. shashi kant Sharma : comptroller and auditor-general of india

Mr. justice K.G. balakrishnan : chairperson, national human rights commission

Mr. justice vangala eswaraiah : chairman, national commission for backward classes

Prof. D.P. Agarwal : chairman, UPSC

Mr. S.C. sinha : Director-General, national investigation agency (NIA)

Syed Asif Ibrahim : Director, IB

Mr. Ranjit sinha : Director, CBI

Mr.  Alok Joshi : Director, (RAW research and analysis wing)

Mr. J.N. Choudhury : director-general, NSG

Mr. Dilip Trivedi : Director-general, CRPF

Mr. Subhash Joshi : Director-general, BSF

Mr. Arvind Ranjan : Director-general, CISF

Mr. P.K. Mehta : director-general, railway protection force (RPF)

Mr. Ajay Chaddha : Director-general, ITBP

Mr. Arun Chaudhary : Director-general, SSB

Prof. Ved Prakash : Chairman, UGC

Dr. Avinash Chander : Director-general, DRDO

Dr. K. Radhakrishnan : Chairman, space commission and ISRO

Dr. Ratan Kumar sinha : Chairman, Atomic Energy commission

Mr. Wajahat Habibullah : Chairperson, national commission for 

Mr. Amitava Bahattacharya : Chairman, SSC

Mr. C. chandramouli : Registrar-General and Census commissioner of India

Mr. Justice D.K. Jain : Chairman, Law Commission

Mr. Shailesh Gupta : Chariman, Audit Bureau of Circulations (ABC)

Ms. Poonam Kishor Saxena : Chairperson, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT)

Ms. Mamta Sharma : Chairperson, national commission for woman

Dr. Y.V. Reddy : Chairman, 14th Finance commission 

download in .pdf — Click here

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *